Four ministers fired by Chief Minister Raut.

Minister for Physical Infrastructure Development Jitendra Sonal, Minister of State for Social Development Abhiram Sharma, Minister of State for Physical Infrastructure Development Dimple Jha and Minister of State for Industry, Tourism, Forest and Environment Suresh Mandal have been sacked from the state government. Chief Minister Lal Babu Raut has registered a letter to Sonal, Sharma, Jha and Mandal belonging to the Thakur-Mahato faction of the party at the secretariat of state chief Dr Rajesh Jha. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *